Investor Relations    HOCHTIEF Aktie    Analysten

Analysten Coverage

HOCHTIEF wird von zahlreichen deutschen und internationalen Finanzanalysten beobachtet. Die nachfolgende Liste enthält Banken und Wertpapierhäuser, die regelmäßig Bewertungen und Empfehlungen zur Aktie vornehmen.

Institution Ort Analyst
Baader Bank München 2
Bankhaus Lampe Düsseldorf Marc Gabriel
marc.gabriel@bankhaus-lampe.de
Bank of America Merrill Lynch London Marcin Wojtal
marcin.wojtal@baml.com
Bayerische Landesbank München 1
Berenberg Bank London Chris Moore
chris.moore@berenberg.com
Commerzbank Frankfurt Norbert Kretlow
norbert.kretlow@commerzbank.com
Deutsche Bank Frankfurt Mario Becherer
mario.becherer@db.com
DZ Bank Frankfurt Jasko Terzic
jasko.terzic@dzbank.de
equinet Frankfurt Ingbert Faust
ingbert.faust@equinet-ag.de
BESI Espirito Santo Investment Bank Madrid Miguel Borrega
mborrega@espiritosantoib.pt
Goldman Sachs London Eshan Toorabally
eshan.toorabally@gs.com
Hamburger Sparkasse Hamburg Ingo Schmidt
ingo.schmidt@haspa.de
Hauck & Aufhäuser Hamburg 1
HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt Düsseldorf Tobias Loskamp
tobias.loskamp@hsbc.de
Independent Research Frankfurt Sven Diermeier
sdiermeier@irffm.de
Kepler Cheuvreux Madrid Joaquin Ferrer
jferrer@keplercheuvreux.com
Landesbank Baden-Württemberg Stuttgart Hans-Peter Kuhlmann
hans-peter.kuhlmann@lbbw.de
Landesbank Berlin Berlin 3
MainFirst Bank Madrid Borja Castro
borja.castro@mainfirst.com
Metzler Frankfurt Stephan Bauer
sbauer@metzler.com
National-Bank Essen Ekkehard Link
ekkehard.link@national-bank.de
Natixis Paris 2
NordLB Hannover Heino Hammann
heino.hammann@nordlb.de
quirin bank AG Frankfurt Klaus Soer
klaus.soer@quirinbank.de
Société Générale Madrid Victor Acitores
victor.acitores@sgcib.com
Standard & Poor's London William King
william.king@spcapitaliq.com
UBS London Daniel Porter
daniel-j.porter@ubs.com
Warburg Research Hamburg Frank Laser
flaser@warburg-research.com
WGZ Bank AG Düsseldorf 1

1 durch externes Analyseinstitut
2 Coverage derzeit ausgesetzt
3 Kooperation mit NordLB

Disclaimer
The research reports and other analysts' statements referred to here have been received from third parties, in particular from equity and credit analysts employed by a range of banks and investment banks. Reference to such reports and statements is provided for information only and does not imply any agreement with or consent to the content of such reports and statements or the information, opinions or conclusions contained therein. HOCHTIEF further draws attention to the disclaimers issued by each firm whose reports and statements are referred to here, which should be read in full. HOCHTIEF accepts no liability for the selection, current relevance, completeness or correctness of the analysts' recommendations or assessments referred to here. None of the information contained or referred to on this Internet site is to be understood as an offer for purchase of shares or bonds of HOCHTIEF or its subsidiaries or related undertakings. Any liability on the part of HOCHTIEF Aktiengesellschaft for losses incurred by third parties arising from the research reports and other analysts' statements contained or referred to on this website is precluded.

Analystenempfehlungen und Kursziel

Letzte Aktualisierung: 02. April 2015

 
positv
 
16 (80,00%)
neutral
 
4 (20,00%)
negativ
 
0 (0%)

positiv: accumulate, add, buy, outperform, etc.
neutral: hold, neutral, market perform, etc.
negativ: reduce, sell, underperform, etc.

Kursziel (EUR)

Minimum 56,00
Durchschnitt 76,51
Median 77,00
Maximum 92,30

Langfristige Entwicklung der Anlageempfehlungen

Disclaimer
The research reports and other analysts' statements referred to here have been received from third parties, in particular from equity and credit analysts employed by a range of banks and investment banks. Reference to such reports and statements is provided for information only and does not imply any agreement with or consent to the content of such reports and statements or the information, opinions or conclusions contained therein. HOCHTIEF further draws attention to the disclaimers issued by each firm whose reports and statements are referred to here, which should be read in full. HOCHTIEF accepts no liability for the selection, current relevance, completeness or correctness of the analysts' recommendations or assessments referred to here. None of the information contained or referred to on this Internet site is to be understood as an offer for purchase of shares or bonds of HOCHTIEF or its subsidiaries or related undertakings. Any liability on the part of HOCHTIEF Aktiengesellschaft for losses incurred by third parties arising from the research reports and other analysts' statements contained or referred to on this website is precluded.